S. NO	NAME	DESIGNATION & ADDRESS	CATEGORY
1	Shri. Mukul Verma	Chairman- SMC Executive Vice President (Works) JK Paper Ltd, Unit: CPM PO: C P Mills 394660, Dist: Tapi (Gujarat)	General
2	Mr. Prashant Vaidya	Manager- SMC General Manager (HR & IR) JK Paper Ltd, Unit: CPM PO: C P Mills 394660, Dist: Tapi (Gujarat)	General
3.	Dr. Peyush Gupta	Secretary- SMC  Principal, Singhania Public School  PO: C P Mills 394660, Dist : Tapi (Gujarat)	General
4.	Mr. Peeyush Mittal	Member- SMC Cheif General Manager (Production) JK Paper Ltd, Unit: CPM PO: C P Mills 394660, Dist: Tapi (Gujarat)	General
5	Mr. Bapu Prasad Koli	Member Senior General Manager (Engineeringl) JK Paper Ltd, Unit: CPM PO: C P Mills 394660, Dist: Tapi (Gujarat)	General
6	Mr. P.R.Kose	Member[Educationist Principal JNV]  Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya-Roopvel  Dist-Navsari	General
7	Dr. Neena Bopiah	Member[Educationist Principal AECS]  Principal Atomic Energy Central School- Kakrapa	General
8	Dr. Bhavna Patel	Parent Representative	General
9	Mr. R. P. Singh	Parent Representative	General
10	Mrs. Poonam Shastri	Teacher Representative	General
11	Mr. Sanjiv Jadhav	Teacher Representative	General